Who’s who

Llywydd / President:                                                                    – Dave Roberts
Cadeirydd / Chairperson:                                                          Trish Calderbank
Ysgrifennydd Aelodaeth  / Membership Secretary:             – Trish Calderbank
Trysorydd / Treasurer:                                                                – Peter Overmeer
General Secretary:                                                                       – Jayne Farrell

Contact us

General Enquiries                                                                        – Jayne Farrell
Chair                                                                                               – Trish Calderbank
Membership                                                                                 – Trish Calderbank
Education                                                                                      – Huw Evans
Honeyshow                                                                                   – Paul Huxley
Minutes Secretary                                                                       – Nan Thornley
Programme/ Press Secretary                                                   
– Glynis Knifton-Reed
Treasurer                                                                                       – Peter Overmeer

Other Trustees

WBKA Representative                                                               – Nan Thornley

WBKA  Representative                                                              – Gareth Newns

Programme assistant                                                               – Sharon Parry

Webmaster and Media                                                            – Gareth Newns

Data Protection                                                                         – Mark Abbott

Bee sales Co-ordinator                                                             – Dave Roberts

Trustee                                                                                        – Carol Demmer

Trustee                                                                                       –  Jayne Farrell

More Trustee Info

Other Vital Members

Apiary Shed, Honey Extractor Room Czar                              – Chris Briffa  (07980125733)

Health and Safety Officer                                                         – Chris Briffa

Julian Hunter                                                                              – Course Tutor

Privacy Notice

If you’d like to know how your data is handled by SCBKA, you can read our Privacy Notice.