Who’s who

Llywydd / President:                                                                    – Geoff Critchley
Cadeirydd / Chairperson:                                                          Glynis Knifton-Reed
Ysgrifennydd Aelodaeth  / Membership Secretary:             – Glynis Knifton-Reed
Trysorydd / Treasurer:                                                                – Peter Overmeer
General Secretary:                                                                       – Mark Abbott

Contact us

General Enquiries                                                                       Mark Abbott
Chair                                                                                               – Glynis Knifton-Reed
Membership                                                                                 – Mark Abbott
Education                                                                                      – Huw Evans
Honeyshow                                                                                   – Paul Huxley
Minutes Secretary                                                                       – Nan Thornley
Programme/ Press Secretary                                                   
Glynis Knifton-Reed
Treasurer                                                                                       – Peter Overmeer

Other Trustees

WBKA  Representative                                                              – Gareth Newns

Apiary Manager.                                                                        – Sharon Parry

Webmaster and Media                                                             – Gareth Newns

Data Protection                                                                         – Mark Abbott

Bee sales Co-ordinator                                                             – Peter Overmeer

Trustee                                                                                        – Carol Demmer

Trustee                                                                                       –  Jayne Farrell

More Trustee Info

Other Vital Members

Julian Hunter                                                                              – Course Tutor

Privacy Notice

If you’d like to know how your data is handled by SCBKA, you can read our Privacy Notice.